Friday, August 2, 2013

Welcome Back, dial "m"


Fans of Phil Ford and Jonathan Bellman's weblog are mightily pleased to welcome it back after a hiatus of some years. Who wouldn't grin to think about the "Maestro-Industrial Complex" or enjoy Ford pimping his new book [his construction, not mine] under the heading "Ontogeny, Dammit"?

No comments:

Post a Comment